Your committee now consists of  Di Smith (Chair), Malcolm Collins (Treasurer), Paul Humphriss, Maggie Port , Diane White and Andy McCaffrey.

We have already booked the Garden Room at St Andrews for Trophy Night on 14 June. Trophy Night is when you show everyone what you have been carving, other than your Woodblock of course. One entry per person please and you can enter the experienced or novice category. We look forward to a wide array of items. If you are unable to attend in person, please arrange for someone else to take along your carving (Mark did that last year and won the novice category!)

To read the full newsletter click here